Home Organismi


consiglio di amministrazione

in carica da maggio 2017


 Presidente  Claudio Pozzato
 Vice Presidente  Mattea Buat Albiana
 Monica Gillio Gianetta
 Consigliere  Mattia Zanet
 Diego Santopietro

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk